Amuri Entertainment Group - Ticket Sales
St. James LIVE! Where Music Is #1
"Atlanta's Premier Live Jazz Venue"

Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 11/17/2019
at 7:00 PM
Melvin Miller's "M3 Lounge" | w/special guest Artists St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Wed 11/20/2019
at 6:00 PM
Wine & Dine Wednesday - Open Seating | No ticket purchase required | Pre-Recorded Jazz Music St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Thu 11/21/2019
at 6:00 PM
Dinner & Jazz | "Kirk Green Presents" St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 11/22/2019
at 7:00 PM
Soul Cartel - Tribute to Frankie Beverly & Maze St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sat 11/23/2019
at 7:00 PM
Chaka Khan Tribute featuring Coco Rochelle St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sun 11/24/2019
at 7:00 PM
Saxophonist Tony Exum Jr. St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Wed 11/27/2019
at 6:00 PM
Wine & Dine Wednesday - Open Seating | No ticket purchase required | Pre-Recorded Jazz Music St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Thu 11/28/2019
at 8:00 PM
Thanksgiving Day Turkey Bowl & Party St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 11/29/2019
at 7:00 PM
The Luther Experience featuring Zhacary Smith St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sat 11/30/2019
at 7:00 PM
Soul Singer Leonard Julien III St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sun 12/1/2019
at 7:00 PM
Saxophonist Tim Cunningham St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Wed 12/4/2019
at 6:00 PM
Wine & Dine Wednesday - Open Seating | No ticket purchase required | Pre-Recorded Jazz Music St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 12/6/2019
at 7:00 PM
Kipper Jones & The RNB Circus St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sat 12/7/2019
at 7:00 PM
John Beal CD Release & Celebration St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sun 12/8/2019
at 7:00 PM
Phil Davis - Tribute to Joe Sample St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Wed 12/11/2019
at 6:00 PM
Wine & Dine Wednesday - Open Seating | No ticket purchase required | Pre-Recorded Jazz Music St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 12/13/2019
at 7:00 PM
Something For The Soul St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sat 12/14/2019
at 7:00 PM
JFLY & Friends St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Wed 12/18/2019
at 6:00 PM
Wine & Dine Wednesday - Open Seating | No ticket purchase required | Pre-Recorded Jazz Music St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Thu 12/19/2019
at 6:00 PM
Dinner & Jazz | "Kirk Green Presents" St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 12/20/2019
at 7:00 PM
Regina Troupe St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sat 12/21/2019
at 7:00 PM
Saxophonist Jazmin Ghent St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sun 12/22/2019
at 7:00 PM
The 4 Korners St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Thu 12/26/2019
at 7:00 PM
Lil John Roberts "Stripped" w/ Special Guests St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 12/27/2019
at 7:00 PM
Soul Cartel St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sat 12/28/2019
at 7:00 PM
Legendary Pianist Bob Baldwin & Friends St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sun 12/29/2019
at 7:00 PM
Saxophonist Kelley O'Neal & The Kayo Band St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Tue 12/31/2019
at 8:00 PM
NYE 2020 w/ Kasper & the 911 Band (EARLY BIRD 2) St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sat 1/11/2020
at 7:00 PM
Saxophonist J White St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sun 1/12/2020
at 7:00 PM
Fred Green Jazz Band - featuring the music of the Temptations St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sun 2/23/2020
at 7:00 PM
Saxophonist Paul Taylor St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sun 4/5/2020
at 7:00 PM
Saxophonist Nelson Rangell St. James Live
Atlanta, GA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.