Amuri Entertainment Group - Ticket Sales
St. James LIVE! Where Music Is #1
"Atlanta's Premier Live Jazz Venue"

Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Wed 12/11/2019
at 6:00 PM
Wine & Dine Wednesday - Open Seating | No ticket purchase required | Pre-Recorded Jazz Music St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 12/13/2019
at 7:00 PM
Something For The Soul St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sat 12/14/2019
at 7:00 PM
JFLY & Friends St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sun 12/15/2019
at 7:00 PM
Saxophonist Trey Daniels St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Wed 12/18/2019
at 6:00 PM
Wine & Dine Wednesday - Open Seating | No ticket purchase required | Pre-Recorded Jazz Music St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Thu 12/19/2019
at 8:00 PM
Dinner & Jazz | "Kirk Green Presents" St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 12/20/2019
at 7:00 PM
Regina Troupe St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sat 12/21/2019
at 7:00 PM
Saxophonist Jazmin Ghent St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sun 12/22/2019
at 7:00 PM
The 4 Korners St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Thu 12/26/2019
at 7:00 PM
Lil John Roberts "Stripped" - w/special guests Algebra Blessett & Cameron Korvet St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 12/27/2019
at 7:00 PM
Soul Cartel St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sat 12/28/2019
at 7:00 PM
Legendary Pianist Bob Baldwin & Friends St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sun 12/29/2019
at 7:00 PM
Saxophonist Kelley O'Neal & The Kayo Band St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Tue 12/31/2019
at 8:00 PM
NYE 2020 w/ Kasper & the 911 Band St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 1/10/2020
at 7:00 PM
Something For The Soul St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sat 1/11/2020
at 7:00 PM
Saxophonist J White St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sun 1/12/2020
at 7:00 PM
Fred Green Jazz Band - featuring the music of the Temptations St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 1/17/2020
at 7:00 PM
Kipper Jones & The RNB Circus St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sat 1/18/2020
at 7:00 PM
Melvin Miller's "M3 Lounge" St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sun 1/19/2020
at 7:00 PM
Saxophonist Dexter Tolson - Grover Washington Tribute St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 1/24/2020
at 7:00 PM
Soul Cartel St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sat 1/25/2020
at 7:00 PM
Erica Dawson Mary J Blige Tribute St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sun 1/26/2020
at 7:00 PM
Cody Matlock Band St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 1/31/2020
at 7:00 PM
Heart 2 Heart Band St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sat 2/1/2020
at 7:00 PM
Tony Tatum Tribute to Soul Classics - The O'Jays, El DeBarge, The Whispers, Jill Scott, New Birth, Freddie Jackson, etc. St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 2/7/2020
at 7:00 PM
1st Fridays w/ Gritz & Jelly Butter St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sat 2/8/2020
at 7:00 PM
Raymond James "Bobby Womack" Tribute St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Thu 2/13/2020
at 7:00 PM
Meli'sa Morgan St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 2/14/2020
at 7:00 PM
Something For The Soul St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sat 2/15/2020
at 7:00 PM
Saxophonist Marcus Anderson St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 2/21/2020
at 7:00 PM
Kipper Jones & The RNB Circus St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sat 2/22/2020
at 7:00 PM
Rhonda Thomas "Phyllis Hyman & Gladys Knight" Tribute St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sun 2/23/2020
at 7:00 PM
Saxophonist Paul Taylor St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 2/28/2020
at 7:00 PM
Soul Cartel St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sat 2/29/2020
at 7:00 PM
Xavier Lewis "Charlie Wilson & Gap Band" Tribute St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 3/6/2020
at 7:00 PM
1st Fridays w/ Gritz & Jelly Butter St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 3/13/2020
at 7:00 PM
Something For The Soul St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 3/20/2020
at 7:00 PM
Kipper Jones & The RNB Circus St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sat 3/21/2020
at 7:00 PM
Saxophonist Dee Lucas - w/special Guest Bassist Darryl William St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 3/27/2020
at 7:00 PM
Soul Cartel St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sat 3/28/2020
at 7:00 PM
Saxophonist Jeanette Harris St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 4/3/2020
at 7:00 PM
1st Fridays w/ Gritz & Jelly Butter St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sun 4/5/2020
at 7:00 PM
Saxophonist Nelson Rangell St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 4/10/2020
at 7:00 PM
Something For The Soul St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sat 4/18/2020
at 7:00 PM
Melvin Miller's "M3 Lounge" St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 4/24/2020
at 7:00 PM
Soul Cartel St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sun 4/26/2020
at 7:00 PM
Vocalist Lindsey Webster St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 5/1/2020
at 7:00 PM
1st Fridays w/ Gritz & Jelly Butter St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 5/8/2020
at 7:00 PM
Something For The Soul St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sat 5/9/2020
at 8:00 PM
R&B Legend Evelyn Champagne King - Mothers Day Special w/ VIP Cocktail hour 6PM - 7PM [VIP Ticket Holders Only] St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sun 5/10/2020
at 8:00 PM
R&B Legend Evelyn Champagne King - Mothers Day Special w/ VIP Cocktail Hour 6PM - 7PM [VIP Ticket Holders Only] St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sat 5/16/2020
at 7:00 PM
Melvin Miller's "M3 Lounge" St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 5/22/2020
at 7:00 PM
Soul Cartel St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 6/5/2020
at 7:00 PM
1st Fridays w/ Gritz & Jelly Butter St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 6/12/2020
at 7:00 PM
Something For The Soul St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Sat 6/20/2020
at 7:00 PM
Melvin Miller's "M3 Lounge" St. James Live
Atlanta, GA
Fri 6/26/2020
at 7:00 PM
Soul Cartel St. James Live
Atlanta, GA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.